Chemische Wartungsprodukte

 2
Available
Markers LA-CO Markal

EZ-Break Copper

008907
€24.44
EZ-Break Copper Copper-based anti-seize compound 470ml
 2
Available
Markers LA-CO Markal

Ez-Break Nickel 470ml

008972
€42.93
Ez-Break Nickel 470ml Nickel-based (pot) anti-seize compound 470ml
 2
Available
Markers LA-CO Markal

Epoxy-Stik

019571
€11.27
EPOXY-STIK Water system leaks and cracks can be easily sealed with the Epoxy-Stik. Safe on potable water systems, this epoxy hardens in 5-10 minutes. Simply remove the protective wrapping and mix the two compounds together
 2
Available
Markers LA-CO Markal

Slic-Tite PTFE Paste 230ml,115ml,35ml

042019
€16.29
Slic-tite Paste with PTFE Specially formulated with PTFE for added sealing power, Slic-tite is the premium thread sealant paste. It has been successfully used for decades to seal water, air, steam, natural gas, and more. It removes easily from skin and clothing, reducing post-job cleanup time. Slic-tite thread sealant works in extremely high-pressure...
 2
Available
Markers LA-CO Markal

Slic-Tite PTFE Thread Tape 1/4" x600"

044081
€3.98
Slic-tite® PTFE THREAD TAPE Packed with PTFE, Slic-tite Tape provides a highly resistant seal on pipe threads for all types of service. This high-density tape works with several types of systems, and it permits easy disassembly, even after many years of service.
 2
Available
Markers LA-CO Markal

Rust Buster

079706
€3.22
RUST BUSTER For metal surfaces that need rust removal, Rust Buster is the choice for professionals. Rust Buster goes to work instantly, quickly loosening rusted bolts, screws, shafts, piping, and all types of “frozen” connections and assemblies. With a specially designed telescoping spout, LA-CO’s Rust Buster can reach up to 7” to penetrate rust in...
Available
Chemische Wartungsprodukte

Lifter Wipes

072405
€23.96
Lifter Wipes At the end of the job, clean off hands, tools, machinery, and more with Lifter Wipes. With a smooth side for gentle cleaning and a rough side for hard-to-clean areas, Lifter Wipes are the ultimate all-purpose wipes. Disposable and easy to use, Lifter Wipes require no drying and leave no residue behind.  
Showing 1-10 of 10 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

This website uses cookies to make your browsing experience more enjoyable.

Chemische Wartungsprodukte

 2
Available
Markierung LA-CO Markal

EZ-Break Copper 470ml

008907
24,44 €
zzgl. MwSt.
EZ-Break Copper Kupferbasierte Anti-Festfresspaste 473ml
 2
Available
Markierung LA-CO Markal

EZ-Break Copper 65ml

008930
9,58 €
zzgl. MwSt.
EZ-Break Copper Kupferbasierte Anti-Festfresspaste 65ml
 2
Available
Markierung LA-CO Markal

Ez-Break Nickel 470ml

008972
42,93 €
zzgl. MwSt.
Ez-Break Nickel Nickelbasierte Anti-Festfresspaste 473ml
 2
Available
Markierung LA-CO Markal

Epoxy-Stik

019571
11,27 €
zzgl. MwSt.
EPOXY-STIK Risse und Lecks Wasser-Systeme können leicht mit Epoxy-Stik abgedichtet werden. Dieses Epoxidharz kann sicher in Trinkwasser verwendet werden und härtet innerhalb von 5 bis 10 Minuten. Einfach die Schutzfolie und mischen Sie die beiden Komponenten.
 2
Available
Markierung LA-CO Markal

Slic-Tite PTFE Paste 230ml,115ml,35ml

042019
16,29 €
zzgl. MwSt.
Pasta mit Slic-tite ® PTFE SLIC-tite, speziell mit PTFE-Dicht für mehr Leistung formuliert ist ein Thread Dichtpaste für höchste Qualität. Es hat sich seit Jahrzehnten erfolgreich verwendet worden, um Wasser, Luft, Dampf, Erdgas und ähnliche Substanzen zu versiegeln. Ist leicht von der Haut und der Kleidung entfernt, wodurch Zeitarbeit nach der...
 2
Available
Markierung LA-CO Markal

Rust Buster

079706
3,22 €
zzgl. MwSt.
RUST BUSTER Um Rost von Metall zu entfernen, Rust Buster .Profis wählen,Rust Buster wirkt sofort, schnelles lösen der Schrauben. Schrauben, Stifte und rostige Rohre und alle Arten von Verbindungen und "steck" Gelenken. Mit einem speziell entwickelten Teleskoprohr hat Rust Buster LA-CO Zugriff auf bis zu 17 cm (7 in), um das Oxid auf engstem Raum zu...
Available
Chemische Wartungsprodukte

Lifter Wipes

072405
23,96 €
zzgl. MwSt.
Lifter Wipes Am Ende der Arbeit, reinigen Sie Ihre Hände, Werkzeuge, Maschinen und andere Geräte mit Lifter Tücher. Mit einer glatten Seite für die schonende Reinigung und einer rauen Seite für schwer zu reinigende Bereichen sind die Lifter Tücher die besten Mehrzweck-Reinigungstücher. Sie sind Einweg-und einfach zu bedienen, sie Trocknen nicht,...
1 - 10 von 10 Artikel(n)
Produkt wurde der Wunschliste hinzugefügt.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen zu ermöglichen.